2024 Parish Council Officers 

President: Nick Nopoulos

Vice President: Jim Zeller

Secretary: David Kaniuk

Treasurer: Chris Axiotis



2024 Parish Council Members 

Brooke Axiotis Peter Caldbeck Francis Cooper  
Rose James Greg Ragias Alex Voitenko  
Matthew Garcia      



The Parish Council meets the first Tuesday of every month at 6:30 PM via Zoom unless otherwise stated on the Parish Calendar.

All are welcome to attend and observe.